Support Staff

Joy Carroll : Aide

Joy Carroll | Aide

My Email: joy.carroll@washk12.org


Robyn Davie : Wellness Room Aide

Robyn Davie | Wellness Room Aide

My Email: robyn.davie@washk12.org


Jayna Dooley : Speech Teacher

Jayna Dooley | Speech Teacher

My Email: jayna.dooley@washk12.org


Stephanie Gibson : ESL Assistant

Stephanie Gibson | ESL Assistant

My Email: stephanie.gibson@washk12.org


Nicole Robinson : Reading Interventionist

Nicole Robinson | Reading Interventionist

My Email: nicole.robinson@washk12.org


Cindy Rodet : Take Home Library Aide

Cindy Rodet | Take Home Library Aide

My Email: cindy.rodet@washk12.org


Gina Ward : Paraprofessional

Gina Ward | Paraprofessional

My Email: gina.ward@washk12.org


Karin Webb : Paraprofessional

Karin Webb | Paraprofessional

My Email: karin.webb@washk12.org


Annie Wood : Wellness Room Aide

Annie Wood | Wellness Room Aide

My Email: annie.wood@washk12.org


Elaine Gubler : Reading Interventionist

Elaine Gubler | Reading Interventionist

My Email: elaine.heger@washk12.org