Special Education

Julia Duncan : Special Education Teacher

Julia Duncan | Special Education Teacher

My Email: julia.duncan@washk12.org


Lisa Higgins : SPED Aide

Lisa Higgins | SPED Aide

My Email: lisa.higgins@washk12.org


Lisa Jones : SPED Aide

Lisa Jones | SPED Aide

My Email: lisa.jones@washk12.org


Jennifer Mecham : SPED Aide

Jennifer Mecham | SPED Aide

My Email: jennifer.mecham@washk12.org


Jared Woodruff : Speech Teacher

Jared Woodruff | Speech Teacher

My Email: jared.woodruff@washk12.org


Shauntel Anderson : School Psychologist

Shauntel Anderson | School Psychologist

My Email: shauntel.anderson@washk12.org