2950 West Crestview Drive
Santa Clara, Utah 84765
T: 435.628.2624
F: 435.628.3785
           

Members

Community Council Members 2017-2018

Parent 1st year:   Kim Galvin (435) 862-1184    Kim759@gmail.com

Parent 1st year:   Jaime Christensen (435) 229-0350    Paisley77@hotmail.com

Parent 2nd year:    Angela Fishel (435) 669-1277    angela.fishel@washk12.org  

Parent 2nd year:    Kathy Hall (435) 669-9121     kathy.hall@washk12.org

Parent 2nd year:    Meredith Weakley  (435) 230-2434    mere_lucky7@hotmail.com

School rep 1st year:    Tina Ward  (435) 628-2624     tina.ward@washk12.org 

School rep 2nd year:   Fran Stucki (435) 628-2624    fran.stucki@washk12.org

Principal:    Nadine Hancey  (435) 628-2624    nadine.hancey@washk12.org